圖書館首頁

手機按鈕

Home › About Us › Contact Us › Staff Directory

 

Staff Directory

 

 

Office of Director

Title

Name  

Contact

Director

Ming-Rou Chen

Ext.: 11600
Email: mrchen@pu.edu.tw

 

Office of Deputy Director

Title

Name

Contact

Deputy Director

Nai-Yu Liu

Ext.: 11601
Email: milk@lib.pu.edu.tw

Administrative Assistant

Pi-Chen Kuo

Ext.: 11608
Email: janekuo@lib.pu.edu.tw

 

 

Collection Development

Title

Name

Contact

Head of Division

Jenny Tsai

Ext.: 11610
Email: tsai@lib.pu.edu.tw

Librarian (Acquisitions of oriental language Books )

Pei-Lin Shie

Ext.: 11613
Email: kathy@lib.pu.edu.tw

Librarian (Acquisitions of western language books, audio-visual materials, e-books, periodicals)

Pei-Jia Yang

Ext.: 11611
Email: kathy@lib.pu.edu.tw

Catalog librarian

Tsung-Sheng Chen 

Ext.: 11621
Email: chen@lib.pu.edu.tw

Librarian (Orient language cataloging and acquisitions of Periodicals)

Chian-Yi Chen

Ext.: 11622
Email: kitty@lib.pu.edu.tw

Librarian (Periodicals acquisitions)

Huan-Chou Liao

Ext.: 11623
Email: jow@lib.pu.edu.tw

 

 

Knowledge Services

Title

Name

Contact

Head of Division

Po-Yi Chien

Ext.: 11630
Email: aniro@lib.pu.edu.tw

Reference librarian

Yun-Er Lin

Ext.: 11631
Email: yuner@lib.pu.edu.tw

Reference librarian

Wan-Yi Chang

Ext.: 11632
Email: yi@lib.pu.edu.tw

Reference librarian

Hsiao-Ming Lee

Ext.: 11634
Email: lee@lib.pu.edu.tw

Reference librarian

Shu-Ching Chao

Ext.: 11635
Email: nancy@lib.pu.edu.tw

 

 

 

Collection and Circulation

Title

Name

Contact

Head of Division

Hui-Hua Wang

Ext.: 11650
Email: bess@lib.pu.edu.tw

Circulation librarian

Shu-Ya Yang

Ext.: 11652
Email: jiang@lib.pu.edu.tw

Circulation librarian

Jeng-Sung Liu

Ext.: 11658
Email: freecom@lib.pu.edu.tw

Circulation librarian

Hsueh-Hsia Chien

Ext.: 11651
Email: jean@lib.pu.edu.tw

 

 

Innovation and Integration Learning Services

Title

Name

Contact

Head of Division

Chung-Chun Hsieh

Ext.: 11670
Email: ntsc@lib.pu.edu.tw

Technical Services Specialist

Po-Chih Chuang

Ext.: 11672
Email: bob@lib.pu.edu.tw

Technical Services Specialist

Chin-Hua Tang

Ext.: 11675
Email: chtang@pu.edu.tw

Librarian (Innovation learning and Audio-visual materials)

Yi-Tai Jiang

Ext.: 11678
Email: jiang@lib.pu.edu.tw

 

 

Art Center

Title

Name

Contact

Head of Center

 Yu-Shun Pong

Ext.: 11695
Email: yspong@pu.edu.tw

Coordinator

Mei-Hui Liang

Ext.: 11696
Email: mhliang@lib.pu.edu.tw

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright©Luking Library ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Address: No.200, Sec. 7, Taiwan Boulevard, Shalu Dist., Taichung City 43301, Taiwan‧TEL:886-4-26328001-11633‧FAX:886-4-26311062‧E-mail:pu10500@lib.pu.edu.tw